The Mandible Claw Chikara Special: 1.21 Jigsaws

1 Apr

we don't know you

This week, Robert Newsomezine producer, podcaster, potential crazy person – returns for his second stab at podcasting here at The Mandible Claw. Robert and Danielle discuss Condor Security, time travel, and what on earth the Swamp Monster has to do with this, and why he’s so important. I hope you brought your crazy pants, because it’s time to put them on and start listening!

The Mandible Claw Chikara Special: 1.21 Jigsaws

As always, your visual aids are after the jump…

John Titor: Link 1 Link 2

Everett-Wheeler-Graham Wiki

No Private Army Blog: The Government’s Insects of War  Titor Conglomerate (also mentions Aviall, a Titor holding)  Condor Security

Condor Security

Titor Conglomerate

14 Responses to “The Mandible Claw Chikara Special: 1.21 Jigsaws”

  1. Jordan Smith (@J_Smitty_) April 3, 2013 at 4:51 am #

    Well, I’ve never seen an episode of Chikara but if half of what’s proposed here is by design they’ve basically raised the game for nerd culture (in a positive way) in produced entertainment. Kudos to them and kudos to Robert for letting the mind wander.

    • joeyo24 April 3, 2013 at 9:57 am #

      OK, so what really blew my mind was that Chikarasaurus Rex was my 1st Chikara show ever, AND Archie’s Loser Leaves Town match was the first match I saw when I got in the building that night. ALSO I was there when the Swamp Monster was arrested. What role do I, perhaps unknowingly, play in all this?? Am I like Dawn Summers…the Key??

  2. Yakman April 3, 2013 at 10:17 pm #

    having committed a substantial amount of time in the past two weeks to listening to conspiracy theories concerning “breakaway” UFO-technology civilizations, cosmic wars occurring in the millions of years ago, and Nazi secret elites who control our banking system, I must say that Newsome’s theories are not only crazy, but crazy awesome.

  3. Ali April 4, 2013 at 5:42 am #

    I’m British and I’ve never been to a Chikara show, but find myself incredibly drawn in to it all.
    Also, it’s important to note that the guy who invented Many Worlds Interpretation of quantum mechanics was the father of E from Eels, who is great.

    • chojin138 April 4, 2013 at 12:02 pm #

      There is another time related thread or clue in Chikara.The manager of the Devastation Corporation Sidney Bacavella is clearly from the past.He constantly makes references to wrestling territories that no longer exist,wrestling promoters who have passed away,arenas that have been destroyed and no longer exist. They made their appearance after Delirious broke the Eye of Tyr.This is also the same time the Gekido/Swarm appeared.

  4. web hosting August 4, 2013 at 4:35 pm #

    Hi there Dear, are you actually visiting this website on a regular basis, if so afterward you will without doubt get good knowledge.|

  5. domain October 13, 2014 at 9:13 pm #

    Hello I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by error,
    while I was looking on Askjeeve for something
    else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks
    for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have
    bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more,
    Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

  6. bathroom ideas June 19, 2015 at 7:40 am #

    The time has finally arrived to spill all the E-design details!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. THIS WEEKEND in THIS BUSINESS: Your Official Mandible Claw WrestleMania Weekend Preview | The Mandible Claw - April 3, 2013

    […] I love Chikara with all of my wrestling heart. If you haven’t listened to this week’s Crazy Chikara Conspiracy Podcast, let me tell you there are some crazy, crazy things happening in Chikara right now and they are […]

  2. Fair to Flair Master Feed » Beelzebubba Rogers - April 24, 2013

    […] We go through a bunch of your queries, including a lot of discussion about Chikara, especially Robert Newsome’s theories about what this season is all about. We also get into some culinary talk with our favorite […]

  3. The Mandible Claw Podcastravaganza Day 1: That Chikara Thing We Do | The Mandible Claw - April 29, 2013

    […] The first time we did this, it almost made sense. Almost. […]

  4. ¡VIVA CHIKARA! – “Tales of the Black Freighter” : PWP Podcasts - May 1, 2013

    […] podcast discussed at the beginning of the show can be found here. Since the recording, the pair has produced a second podcast further pontificating on their […]

  5. “Never Compromise” is going to be huge | Ole! A Wrestling Blog - May 23, 2013

    […] accept that nothing in my life is "real" but it is an interesting theory that you can check out at The Mandible Claw. For my Archibald Peck thoughts I am going to have to put that into another blog post because I […]

  6. Delving deeper into Chikarmageddon, conspiracies and John Titor | Ole! A Wrestling Blog - May 30, 2013

    […] believe the Mandible Claw Chikara podcast was the first one to hint at an end of days type scenario based on Archie's time travel. I have […]

Leave a Reply

