Mandible Claw Podcastravaganza Day 5: When Life Hands You Lemons, Make Lemonade on a Podcast

3 May

Not the Mounties

The scheduled guest for today’s podcast couldn’t make it, so hey! Check these other fun podcasts out!

I guested on Tom Holzerman’s Wrestling Podcast: Tweetbag Edition. We talk dream wrestler karaoke duet partners, dinosaurs, and why Chikara is the best (because you needed to he me say that again).

On What a Maneuver!, I talked about January 27th, 1997 editions of Raw and Nitro with Joe and Eric (super rad dudes!). WCW is strange and confusing, and I talk about the Quebecers for basically ever.

I had a great time recording both of these, so give them a listen, show Tom, Eric, and Joe some love, and get that Kickstarter going for The Best of WCW’s Roadblock DVD.

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Mandible Claw Podcastravaganza Day 5: When Life Hands You Lemons, Make Lemonade on a Podcast”

  1. alopezb5 May 3, 2013 at 3:12 pm #

    THE STREAK HAS BEEN BROKEN!

  2. themosayat May 4, 2013 at 3:53 pm #

    just bookmarked this to listen to it tomorrow while studying for the test

    I got a request, too, if I can make one from here .. I’m kinda a new wrestling fan (started watching wwe for real just since 2010, started watching TNA for real just since late 2011 and didn’t know about independant wrestling until maybe just last year !), so, I wanna ask this weird question …

    why do you guys hate jeff jarret ?!?!?!?!?!

    I only saw him in some videos (most of which are from RING KA KING !) and I don’t know why shouldn’t we like him !

    maybe I didn’t see enough of him to hate him …

    I just wanna know why wouldn’t you guys want him to come back and take over TNA instead of hogan and then bring it back to it’s early years’ greatness ! and if you answer me then that would solve a lot of questions that I have in my head right now !

  3. 907 May 4, 2013 at 6:00 pm #

    I’ve just started listening, and theme song has already hooked me in. So good!

Leave a Reply

