The Mandible Claw Minicast – Beyond Wrestling Edition: Anthony Stone

15 Jul

anthony stone

It’s Americanrana week here at The Mandible Claw. Anthony Stone joins Danielle to talk Beyond Wrestling, his dream match up, and a whole lot of ECW. Clickity click to listen!

The Mandible Claw Podcast – Beyond Wrestling Edition: Anthony Stone

Visual Aids after the jump!

Guest choice match: Anthony Stone vs. Mr. Touchdown

americanrana card

Click here for event information.

Follow Beyond Wrestling on Twitter here, and subscribe on YouTube for oodles and oodles of free content.

3 Responses to “The Mandible Claw Minicast – Beyond Wrestling Edition: Anthony Stone”

  1. themosayatt July 15, 2013 at 7:42 pm #

    colt cabana and marty derosa’s worst promo ever on this is also funny and contains a mention of canada ;)

  2. themosayatt July 17, 2013 at 8:48 am #

    the guy sounded very nervous, saying “you know” between every 2 words, just like I would be if I meet Danielle :)

  3. mobile games June 26, 2014 at 5:50 am #

    Hey! I understand this is kind of off-topic however I
    had to ask. Does running a well-established website like yours take
    a massive amount work? I am brand new to operating a blog however I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to
    share my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have
    any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

