Mandible Claw Minicast – Wrestling is Awesome Edition: Green Ant!

26 Jul
Photo credit: chikarapro.com

Photo credit: chikarapro.com

Green Ant! Guys….come on. Do I really need to type out a lengthy description? Everyone loves Green Ant! And if you don’t, well…I guess I feel bad for you. You have at least 99 problems, 99 of which are not liking Green Ant.

Mandible Claw Minicast – Wrestling is Awesome Edition: Green Ant!

 

2 Responses to “Mandible Claw Minicast – Wrestling is Awesome Edition: Green Ant!”

  1. Jessica Hudnall (@LegKickTKO) July 26, 2013 at 9:49 pm #

    I know I shouldn’t, but each time I hear Green Ant speak, there’s a part of my brain going “this is a familiar voice, where has it been heard before?”

    Also, I enjoy Danielle’s pronunciation of Max Smashmaster. “Miyax Smyashmaster” (I probably say it “Mex Smeshmister” and have no Idea.)

  2. Duke Silver (@thegnc) August 10, 2013 at 11:26 am #

    Max Smashmaster’s pronunciation makes me think that most of Wisconsin is nothing but Canadians. Because my state has a quite similar pronunciation of Smashmaster.

    Just wanted to say that this Podcast made me smile.

Leave a Reply

