The Mandible Claw Podcast, Episode 10: The Worst Podcast Ever

29 Jul

DustyRhodes

The alternate title to this podcast is “Velvet Sky’s Butthole,” which should tell you basically all you need to know. This week, Brandon and Danielle discuss his trip to Shine, NXT, and Monday Night Raw, and Danielle says the words “open the butthole gate.” They had drastically different weeks. Maybe…maybe don’t click the link below. Maybe go listen to that Green Ant podcast, because he’s the best.

You crazy for this one, Mandible Claw…

The Mandible Claw Podcast, Episode 10: The Worst Podcast Ever

100% butthole-free visual aids after the jump.

maybehesbornwithitThe best barbers are on Badstreet, apparently.

vedaVeda is the prettiest.

dibiase3Full. Feathered. Glorious.

dasherI couldn’t really find a picture of the Dasher hair variant I was looking for, but it doesn’t matter. Dasher is pretty much perfect and I’ll accept no sassback on the subject.

yowza

boo

Featuring Jojo Bravo, Evan Gelistico’s infinitely smushable face in action, and Ken Carson, a wonder to behold on so many levels.

breezeYes.

No.

best gif everAlways.

3 Responses to “The Mandible Claw Podcast, Episode 10: The Worst Podcast Ever”

  1. michaelparshall July 30, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    Loved it. Keep the open the X gate jokes coming.

  2. cpanel vps August 4, 2013 at 4:22 pm #

    I simply could not go away your site prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard information an individual supply in your guests? Is gonna be again often in order to investigate cross-check new posts|

  3. themosayat September 1, 2013 at 5:22 pm #

    thanks a lot for the podcast, guys :)

    bobby roode has really become one of my top 5 of all time, really !

    I agree about what you said about TNA. I am a big TNA fan and I wish them the best. and that can’t happen unless they solve their mistakes.

    veda scott is just the most adorable :3

    socal val is GORGEOUS~ indeed !

    evan gelistico not being in WWE or TNA yet is a crime.

    I don’t know how to feel about WWE giving people free tickets .. it’s cool, I guess. but now I will never believe that everyone has paid to get in any wrestling show ever.

    it’s ok if you hate austin aries, brandon ! you shouldn’t feel weird for doing so … I am a BIG austin aries fan (he may be one of my top 3 in the world now), and it doesn’t bother me if someone hates him. disagreeing is fun, sometimes !

    I also love mr. anderson as much as you guys hate him ! figure that out. and me disagreeing with you about this one is NOT fun …

    I haven’t seen leva bates wrestle, yet. I can’t, because I don’t live in the US and also because I don’t have stupid time :( but she’s still one of my favourites ! however, on youtube, I read people saying that she’s just a custom and not really more than ok in the ring. is that true ?!

Leave a Reply

