The Mandible Claw Podcast: Evan Gelistico

24 Sep
FACE SMUSHES

FACE SMUSHES

Danielle talks to Evan Gelistico for no other reason than she wants to. Gelistico is a member of the very much beloved Submission Squad, a certified Dr. Doom super fan, and is the first (and probably only) guest to actually employ the mandible claw against his opponents. They talk St. Louis Anarchy, TNA, being an extra in Meet Me There, and then call Chris Sims to talk about Gokaiger and comic books because we’re adults and we do what we want *Stone Cold double middle fingers*

The Mandible Claw Podcast: Evan Gelistico

3 Responses to “The Mandible Claw Podcast: Evan Gelistico”

  1. Pedro September 25, 2013 at 6:35 pm #

    THANK YOU for voicing my EXACT opinion on the new Peter Parker! You could not have put it more perfectly if you were extracting the thoughts from my brain.

  2. Pedro September 25, 2013 at 6:48 pm #

    Also, Blossom is not SUPPOSED to be anyone’s favourite, and neither is Leonardo (Buttercup and Michaelangelo for me). They’re team leaders, they’re supposed to be bland (see also: Captain America, Superman.) And Cyclops does suck unbelievably. So in short, I love you guys. You’re like in my head. Ew.

  3. themosayat October 26, 2013 at 9:06 pm #

    it’s ok to hate TNA. sorry about your experience with them.

    personally, I feel the exact opposite. I am that guy that thinks “TNA is the great” and loves a lot of what many hate there (in my own way). that, and also I understand their bad situations and pass over it and support them as much as I can. and also since I’m a new wrestling fan, a lot of the storylines that are done from the past or that wwe did lately and TNA does it again but this time with the guys that I like from their roster do appeal to me/entertain me.

    but I’d never go “TNA is great. and YOU SHOULDN’T DISAGREE ! AND I HATE YOU IF YOU DO !”, nor that you should think of TNA fans in general that way, please.

Leave a Reply

